Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Walsh

Kevin Walsh

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Walsh
"Susan has been extremely helpful with any issues that arose over the past 12 years I’ve been a client. Always get a quick response instead of waiting days which is the business model of other insurers. She has always looked out for my best interest instead of putting profit ahead of her clients. I highly recommend you give her a call the next time you’re shopping for insurance."
Profile photo of RICK HITON

RICK HITON

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RICK HITON
"Best State Farm agency in Chicago!!!"
Profile photo of FRED SIEGEL

FRED SIEGEL

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FRED SIEGEL
"I've been with the the Mike Monaghan agency for over 40 years and have always found them to have my best interest at heart. Their staff is very courteous with great customer service."
Profile photo of Carrie Torres

Carrie Torres

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Torres
"I have been with State Farm for many, many years now and I have never had any issues with their service. The staff is always helpful and are readily available to help when contacted. You can call or email and get quotes very quickly and efficiently. Great discounts as well, including being a loyal customer!!"
Profile photo of Barbara Eskoz

Barbara Eskoz

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Eskoz
"Always helpful and reliable!"
Profile photo of Marv Wigder

Marv Wigder

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marv Wigder
"I have had my auto insurance with the Monaghans since about 1975. At that time, State Farm required a visit for adding an additional type of insurance. Mike had the creativity to come out to my job to sign me up for insuring a third car. In 1985, the office was helpful in telling me how to get a better settlement for a totaled car from the other driver's insurance company. Since then, service under Sue's direction has continued to be excellent. She was helpful with the Drive Safe and Save program, among other things. At some point, I added my homeowner's insurance. Obviously I take a long term view and I am loyal."
Profile photo of Lester Appell

Lester Appell

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lester Appell
"Truly Five Star service!! Each and every time."
Profile photo of Jack Callahan

Jack Callahan

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Callahan
"I've been doing business with Mike Monaghan for almost 50 years and now Sue continues the great service I've come to take granted. They've always been there for me when I needed help . Wish everything went as well as the Monaghan experience. Thanks Mike & Sue!! 50 years. That's a long time!"
Profile photo of Lilian Holm

Lilian Holm

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lilian Holm
"I am a long-time State Farm customer. I have always received excellent, timely service from Susan Monaghan and her office. Their dedication to excellence is as obvious as its commendable."
Profile photo of Arman

Arman

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arman
"My family has been with Susan for over thirty years and we will never go anywhere else. She is on top of every claim and gets every issue resolved quickly."
Profile photo of james olson

james olson

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by james olson
"The Best. What else to say ?"
Profile photo of Mohammad Safdary

Mohammad Safdary

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Safdary
"Friendly , honest"
Profile photo of Joe O

Joe O

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joe O
"Susan Monaghan was our agent for almost 30 years, until we moved out of state. She's helpful, professional, and quick to respond. We would definitely recommend for home and auto coverage!"